Site icon FVMusicBlog

Best of June 2019

Home » Blog » Music Blog » Best of June 2019

What a month June was for reviews!

See below a list of our favourite releases and make sure you check out these magnificent artists!

Deep C Divers – ‘We’re All Americans’ EP

The Jolly Pops – ‘Bad Bad Dinosaur’

Bonne Finken – ‘Gauntlet’

DANiiVory – ‘Blackout’

Want to be featured in July 2019? Send us an email or DM us on twitter @FVMusicBlog

We are waiting to hear from you!


Exit mobile version