Hot Picks 6/4/23 – The Best New Releases

Home » Blog » Hot Picks 6/4/23 – The Best New Releases


*Read Disclosure Here

Today we bring to you our hottest finds of the week. We have curated a list of the best releases from our musical travels this week and are putting them all in one place for your listing pleasure! This coverage is created via #sustainablecurator

Are you releasing new music? Get it right the first time! Click to find out how…


Release: ‘Soulmine’

Release Date: OUT NOW!

Seattle-based musician ARI JOSHUA has released the must-hear single ‘Soulmine’. Fuelled by funky rhythms, superb musicianship and an exciting groove, it is a single that needs to be added to your new music playlist this week! Enjoy today.


Release: ‘Journey’

Release Date: OUT NOW!

London-based artist CAMILA KNIGHT has released the stunning single ‘Journey’. We adore the uplifting melodies, heartfelt lyrics and soulful vocal performances. CAMILA KNIGHT is an exciting artist and we can not wait to hear what will come next.

Artist: RAULY

Release: ‘Lost It’

Release Date: OUT NOW!

Hailing from Los Angeles, musician RAULY has released the stunning single ‘Lost It’. It is an indie-pop release that is fuelled by catchy melodies, charming vocal performances and excellent musicianship. We eagerly await what RAULY will do next.


Release: ‘In My Mind’

Release Date: OUT NOW!

Sydney-based band KINGDOM CALM ave released the must-hear single ‘In My Mind’. It is an indie-rock single that features addictive riffs, excellent musicianship and warm production. ‘In My Mind’ is a song that needs to be heard this Spring!


Release: ‘Pour On Me’ (Remixed)

Release Date: OUT NOW!

Austin-based JAY ROECKER has released a superb EP of remixes of the excellent track ‘Pour On Me’. We adore the varied takes on a classic song which hears different perspectives and exciting beats. We can not wait for the album entitled ‘Electronic Symphonic’ due for release on 21st April 2023!


Release: ‘Freaky Dreams’

Release Date: OUT NOW!

Glasgow-based artist LIAM DUTCH has released the spellbinding single ‘Freaky Dreams’. We adore the stunning vocal performances, thought-provoking lyrics and intelligent chordal progressions. LIAM DUTCH is an artist on the rise this Spring.


Release: ‘Wenn’

Release Date: OUT NOW!

Germany-based SESSLER/ZEEB has released the brilliant single ‘Wenn’. We adore the addictive grooves, superb musicianship and punchy production. ‘Wenn’ is a single that reminds us of Steely Dan and one that needs to be heard this April!ßler/

Artist: HUYEN

Release: ‘Sad, Boy’

Release Date: OUT NOW!

Melbourne-based Musician and Producer HUYEN is an artist you need to know about. ‘Sad, Boy’ is fuelled by magnetic melodies, soulful vocal performances and a warm, inviting production. HUYEN is an artist on the rise in 2023.

Artist: TNL VZN

Release: ‘Night Terror’

Release Date: OUT NOW!

Birmingham-based band TNL VZN have released the stunning single ‘Night Terror’. It is an alternative-rock release that evolves before the listener with stunning musicianship, charming vocals and an exciting arrangement. TNL VZN are a band to watch this Spring.

FVMusicBlog April 2023

Leave a Reply