Moon Museum – ‘Pleasures Of Peace’ Single Released

Home » Blog » Music Blog » Moon Museum – ‘Pleasures Of Peace’ Single Released
Moon Museum

*Read Disclosure Here

Moon Museum – ‘Pleasures Of Peace’

Hailing from San Francisco, Moon Museum are a superb collective band whose latest release, ‘Pleasures Of Peace’, is a must-hear single this February 2021. 

‘Pleasures Of Peace’ is hard-hitting from the get-go. We adore the full band sound, which instantly emerges and lay the stoic foundation for the gorgeous vocals to shine. 

The chorus is melodic and catchy; it will have the listener reaching for the repeat button. In addition, the layered guitars are filled with texture and colour, creating their own melodies in the piece. 

We adore the mix, master and production of ‘Pleasures Of Peace’ too. Every part of the complex instrumentation and intelligent arrangement shines in its own light, and yet everything comes together to form a cohesive piece of art. 

‘Pleasures Of Peace’ is the band’s debut single, and what an introduction to the group it is. Moon Museum are a band that needs to be heard to be fully appreciated!

The group say about the project, “Moon Museum is the collaboration of good friends and seasoned San Francisco Bay Area musicians who have a love for crafting melancholic Dream Pop/Shoegaze.”

Band Members

Moon Museum is comprised of band members Ryan Joseph – vox/guitar/keys, Olivia Barchard – vox/guitar/keys, Ian Zazueta – lead guitar, and Aaron Hazen – drums. They are clearly excellent musicians in their own right, but magic happens when they come together. 

So make sure you add ‘Pleasures Of Peace’ to your weekday playlist. Moon Museum are a dynamic and exciting band that are making waves with ‘Pleasures Of Peace’. We very much look forward to hearing what they will do next!

Until then, ‘Pleasures Of Peace’ is available from the link below. Enjoy today!

FV Music Blog February 2021

Want to have a feature? Contact us here!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: