Moon Museum – ‘With You’ Single Out Now!

Home » Blog » Music Blog » Moon Museum – ‘With You’ Single Out Now!
Moon Museum

*Read Disclosure Here

Moon Museum – ‘With You’ 

Hailing from San Francisco, Moon Museum has released the excellent single ‘With You’, in April 2021. It is a dream-pop release that needs to be heard to be fully appreciated. 

Big guitars open the release. They instantly demand the listener’s attention and hold it effortlessly. As the full band sound drops, the single is in full flow. We love the dreamy vocals, which are underpinned by characterful guitars. 

The main melody in the chorus is simply intoxicating. We adore the laid back nature of ‘With You’; it is relaxed but still packs a big punch. The composition and arrangement are intelligent, and Moon Museum has released another indie-rock single that will have the listener reaching for the repeat button. 

The fantastic mix, production and master of ‘With You’ adds further depth to the single. We adore the layered instrumentation, which covers the sonic spectrum with a brilliant texture. 


Moon Museum are predominantly a collaboration between musicians Ian Zazueta and Ryan Joseph. ‘With You’ sees them joined by Olivia Barchard – vox/keys, and Aaron Hazen – drums. This cohesive four-piece have created a single that will stand the test of time and one which is shoegaze at it’s finest. 

We are big fans of Moon Museum and after hearing ‘With You’, you’ll understand why. They are a duo who are continually pushing forward and making music that needs to be heard. This is only the band’s second single release, and they have an extremely bright future ahead of them. 

We very much look forward to hearing what will come next from this exciting outfit. Until then, ‘With You’ is available from the link below; add it to your new music playlist this weekend. 

FV Music Blog April 2021

Want to have a feature? Contact us here!

Leave a Reply